WOYWW – 2/3/11


Here’s my desk tonight, full of flowers from the tattered floral die cut in my Vagabond. Loving the machine it is so easy to use!

Also you can see2 pendants have made for the boys, just need to measure them up forth length of the chain and then they are ready to go.

Also here’s quick snap of the ATC’s i’ve been doing fromTin’s TSV. Loving the versatility of alcohol ink. Can’t wait to get more colours.

See you next week, if not before. Why not follow my blog ando see if you enjoy the updates.

Rach

18 Comments

  1. You are looking very busy, I love that tattered flowers die, it has so much scope. Your ATC's look interesting too. Hope you have a lovely crafty week.Helen x

    Like

  2. I missed your post last week. I love that tattered florals. Green with envy over you having a Vagabond but I will just have to wait or get myself a Sugar Daddy!Hettie

    Like

  3. Love the ATC's. I am going to have to get the tattered floral die. I have the tattered leaves and love it so I don't know why I didn't buy this! Thanks for sharing! Vickie #69

    Like

  4. Howdy,Neat desk – happy WOYWW!Meanwhile, would love for you to stop by my blog when you have a moment or 2. Also, a giveaway is coming soon!Peace,LuLuwww.lulu-too-beaucoup.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a comment